The Free Press 40th Annual Awards Dinner

The Free Press Annual

You are invited to join us
Saturday, May 1, 2010

Native American Indian Center of Central Ohio
67 Innis (south of German Village off High Street)

$15 individual, $25 couple, low-income negotiable
(pay at the door only)

Dinner will begin at 6:00pm – the awards ceremony at 7:00pm

2010 Honorees:

In celebration of the Free Press 40th anniversary, we will honor four individuals with the Libby Award for Community Activism

Margie Daffey
Michael Gruber
Connie Everett
Bob Studzinski

Stan Embry – Bill Moss Award for Outstanding African American Activist

Marc Morin – Native American Indian Center Selma Walker Award for Lifetime Achievement in Human Rights Activism

For more information:, 253-2571